UMB Mortgage Lenders

Our team

Our loan originators are here to help you with all your mortgage needs, and can service any of our market areas.

Please select one of our loan originators below to get started.

Arizona

Selorme Dorcoo headshot

Selorme Dorcoo — Mortgage Loan Originator 

Apply with Selorme

Office: 480-315-6825
Email: Selorme.Dorcoo@umb.com 
NMLS #: 1237115 

Lorenzo Herrera headshot

Lorenzo Herrera — Community Mortgage Banker

Pennie Jensen headshot

Pennie Jensen — Mortgage Loan Originator

Kirk Anderson Headshot

Kirk Anderson — Mortgage Loan Originator

Colorado

Ronald Dreilich headshot

Ronald Dreilich — Mortgage Loan Originator

Andrew Berryheadshot

Andrew Berry — Mortgage Loan Originator

Apply with Andrew
Office: 303-902-9295
Email: Andrew.Berry@umb.com 
NMLS #: 502094 

Dirk Tinley headshot

Dirk Tinley — Mortgage Loan Originator

Apply with Dirk

Office: 720-341-5454
Email: Dirk.Tinley@UMB.com 
NMLS #: 501898 

Jhovani Becerra

Jhovani Becerra headshot

Jhovani Becerra — Community Mortgage Banker

Apply with Jhovani

Office: 720-941-2328
Email: Jhovani.Becerra @UMB.com 
NMLS #:1932973 

Kansas City Metro Area

Michelle Johnson

Michelle Johnson headshot

Michelle Johnson — Mortgage Loan Originator

Apply with Michelle

Office: 816-679-4231
Email: Michelle.Johnson@umb.com 
NMLS #: 1608765 

David Granger headshot

David Granger - Mortgage Loan Originator

Apply with David

Office: 816-260-1066         
Email: David.Granger@umb.com          
NMLS #: 779963

Brett McClellan headshot

Brett McClellan — Mortgage Loan Originator

Apply with Brett

Office: 214-608-8563 
Email: Brett.McClellan@umb.com  
NMLS #: 208583 

Robert Hastings headshot

Robert Hastings — Mortgage Loan Originator

Apply with Robert

Office: 816-860-1686
Email: Robert.Hastings@UMB.com 
NMLS #: 662802 

Jordan Randa headshot

Jordan Randa — Mortgage Loan Originator

Chris Peters headshot

Chris Peters — Mortgage Loan Originator

Dwight Williams headshot

Dwight Williams — Mortgage Loan Originator

Bill Chiles headshot

Bill Chiles — Mortgage Loan Originator

Apply Now

Office: 816-860.7111
Cell: 913.558.2931
Email: Bill.Chiles@umb.com  
NMLS #: 304326

Overland Park/Prairie Village

Andy Hund headshot

Andy Hund — VP/Mortgage Loan Originator

Apply with Andy

Office: 316-650-2332
Email: Andy.Hund@umb.com 
NMLS #: 721150

Missouri – Central Region

Anne Tomlinson headshot

Anne Tomlinson — Mortgage Loan Originator 

Apply with Anne

Office: 720-273-3232
Email: Anne.Tomlinson@umb.com 
NMLS #: 257538

Missouri – Eastern Region

Bryan Humphreys headshot

Bryan Humphreys — Mortgage Loan Originator 

Apply with Brian

Office: 636-207-2015
Email: Bryan.Humphreys@umb.com 
NMLS #: 90495 

D'Wayne Sargent headshot

D'Wayne Sargent — Community Mortgage Banker

Apply with D'Wayne

Office: 314-852-8575
Email: DWayne.Sargent@umb.com 
NMLS #: 1390049

Texas

Lucas Rodriguez headshot

Lucas Rodriguez — Mortgage Loan Originator

Apply with Lucas

Office: 817-334-4607
Email: Lucas.Rodriguez@umb.com 
NMLS #: 1651599

Greg Ferguson headshot

Greg Ferguson — Mortgage Loan Originator

Apply with Greg

Office: 469-366-6361
Email: Greg.Ferguson@UMB.com 
NMLS #: 546333

UMB Mortgage Administration:

Matthew Locke headshot

Matthew Locke — National Sales Manager

Apply with Matt

Office: 816-860-7656
Email: Matthew.Locke@umb.com  
NMLS #: 309543 

Jim Scott headshot

Jim Scott — Mortgage Sales Manager

Apply with Jim

Office: 816-804-7185
Email: James.Scott@umb.com  
NMLS #: 807907