umb skin1 WCV Migrated Content Viewer

umb skin2 Actions

UMB Holiday Schedule

UMB follows the same holiday schedule as the Federal Reserve Bank. For holidays falling on Saturday, UMB will be open the preceding Friday. For holidays falling on Sunday, UMB will be closed the following Monday.

2017 Holiday Schedule

HOLIDAY: BANKS CLOSED ON:
New Years Day Monday, January 2, 2017
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 16, 2017
Presidents’ Day Monday, February 20, 2017
Memorial Day Monday, May 29, 2017
Independence Day Tuesday, July 4, 2017
Labor Day Monday, September 4, 2017
Columbus Day Monday, October 9, 2017
Veterans’ Day Saturday, November 11, 2017
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 23, 2017
Christmas Day Monday, December 25, 2017

2016 Holiday Schedule

HOLIDAY:

BANKS CLOSED ON:

Christmas Day

Monday, December 26, 2016