umb skin1 WCV RTF Content for Tertiary

umb skin2 Actions

UMB Financial Corporation Board of Directors

List as of December 31, 2015

Thomas E. Beal1
President, Beal Properties, Inc.

Robin C. Beery2,4
Investment Industry Executive, Consultant

Nancy K. Buese2,5
Senior Vice President and CFO, MPLX LP

Terrence P. Dunn3
Director, J.E. Dunn Construction Group, Inc.

K.C. Gallagher2,5
Chairman, Gallagher Industries, LLC
Chief Executive Officer, Little Pub Holdings, LLC

Gregory M. Graves 3,4
Chairman, CEO and President, Burns and McDonnell Engineering Company, Inc.

Michael D. Hagedorn1
President and CEO, UMB Bank, n.a.
Vice Chairman and Interim Chief Financial Officer, UMB Financial Corporation

Alexander C. Kemper
Chairman and CEO, C2FO

Mariner Kemper
Chairman, UMB Bank, n.a.
Chairman, President and CEO, UMB Financial Corporation

Kris A. Robbins 2,5
Principal, KARobbins, LLC

L. Joshua Sosland3,4
President, Sosland Publishing Co.

Paul Uhlmann III3,4
President and CEO, The Uhlmann Company

Thomas J. Wood III1


1= Advisory Director
2=Risk Committee
3=Governance Committee
4=Compensation Committee
5=Audit Committee


UMB Bank, n.a. Board of Directors and Advisory Board members - List as of December 31, 2015