UMB Holiday Schedule

Wondering if your local UMB Bank branch is open today? UMB follows the same holiday schedule as the Federal Reserve Bank. For holidays falling on Saturday, UMB will be open the preceding Friday. For holidays falling on Sunday, UMB will be closed the following Monday.

HOLIDAY: BANKS CLOSED ON:
New Years Day Wednesday January 1, 2020
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 20, 2020
Presidents Day Monday, February 17, 2020
Memorial Day Monday, May 25, 2020
Independence Day Saturday, July 4, 2020
Labor Day Monday, September 7, 2020
Columbus Day Monday, October 12, 2020
Veterans Day Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 26, 2020
Christmas Day Friday, December 25, 2020
New Year's Day Friday, January 1, 2021

As always, our ATMs will be available as well as online banking and mobile banking.